top of page

Thank you to all that came out and played and a big thanks to all those that helped run the Scorcher. Our tournaments wouldn't be as good without all the help we get. I hope everyone had a great time. A couple of Delaware guys came in and took the top spots, Mike Moser in Open and Jimi McIlvain in Grandmaster. Congrats to you guys and the rest of the winners. Thanks to all our sponsors, especially, Scorpio Disc Golf and Innova Discs.


CTP winners

Round 1 

MPO Hole 1 Shawn Johnson

All Hole 5 Mike Seay

All Hole 10 Matt Dietz


Round 2

MA1 Hole 1 Tyler Anderson

All Hole 3 Mike Seay

MJ3 Hole 5 Wesley Scott

MA2 Hole 6 Brandon Hauer

MPG Hole 9 Jimi McIlvain

MA3 Hole 10 Ryan Beckner

MM1 Hole 11 Jeff Ramer


Basket CTP

1. Matt Dietz - Innova portable basket

2. Tim Przekop - Bag and Discs

3. Chas Ford - Shirt and Discs


Hott Shott - Putting game

Pete May, from Georgia, brought this putting game up 

for everybody to try out. It was a lot of fun.


1. Russell 395 points

2. Frank G 380 points

3. James M 325 points


Briteview Electric

Innovative Contracting

Dave Dietz

Matt Dietz

Josh Lemly

Jon Bojarski

Brad Schappell

Brian May

Steve Campbell

Dennis Borries

Scott Hawks

Chet Butler

Travis Freund

DGCR prerube

Dennis Sturgill

Bill Yerd

Brandon Hauer

DJ "Copperhead" Anderson

Tim Przekop

bottom of page