Harford County Disc Golf Club

The Harford County Disc Golf Club was brought together to raise awareness of the sport through various activities. In doing so, we can hopefully get more courses in the area. Other goals are to help maintain all of Harford's courses and run more tournaments. Yearly membership fee is $30. You will get a custom bag tag with your membership number on it. If you would like to join, click on the "Become a Member" button at left.


Board Members
  • President- Drew Ayres

  • Vice President-  Tom Atkinson 

  • Secretary- Ryan Sokolis

  • Treasurer- Mike Campbell


Other Contacts

Club Meetings

All club meetings start at 7:15pm and held in the new Churchville Rec Building located at:
3023 Level Road
Churchville, MD 21028

Site designed and operated voluntarily by Dave Dietz.

Provided by Harford County Disc Golf Club. Copyright 2019

  • Facebook
  • Twitter